danaxinet.blogg.se

Update microsoft office 2016
Update microsoft office 2016











Said - it has something to do with the detection of the updates and requires a little more research and understanding on my part how the Updates work on SCCM.

UPDATE MICROSOFT OFFICE 2016 UPDATE

When I look at the Installed Updates on the new image immediately after the image is complete, the updates I included in the Updates folder are there. When I run the Software Update Cycle, the updates are still showing up as To Be Installed. Image - I am installing it along with other software after the image has been installed) The problem is now a different issue - SCCM wants to push the missing software even though it is showing as installed in Control Panel. It seems that on the laptop I imaged yesterday, the updates are actually getting installed during the Application Installation portion of my OSD Task Sequences.











Update microsoft office 2016